Carlos Pena leads this year's class of Gold Glove winners, predicting that his selection (the first in Rays franchise history) will be the first of many to come for the organization.

Ichiro and Torri Hunter added their eighth consecutive gold glove, while Michael Young became the first player to ever win a Gold Glove award while playing on the worst defensive team in the league.

P Mike Mussina, Yankees
C Joe Mauer, Twins
1B Carlos Pena, Rays
2B Dustin Pedroia, Red Sox
3B Adrian Beltre, Mariners
SS Michael Young, Rangers
OF Torii Hunter, Angels; Grady Sizemore, Indians; Ichiro Suzuki, Mariners